Trail Events Co

Trail Events Co

Trail Running Race Events in the UK National Parks

View All Events

Upcoming Trail Running Races

Lulworth Cove

4 Distances Available

Sat 7th Nov 2020

View Event

Black Mountains

4 Distances Available

Sat 21st Nov 2020

View Event

MWD 5 & 10 Cardiff

2 Distances Available

Sun 13th Dec 2020

View Event

The Dartmoor Way Circular – 50 & 100 Miles

2 Distances Available

Sat 6th Feb 2021

View Event

Lulworth Cove 2021

4 Distances Available

Sat 20th Mar 2021

View Event

Snowdon Trail Running Challenge – The Spring Crossing

4 Distances Available

Sat 3rd Apr 2021

View Event

South West Coast Path – Head to Head Challenge 2021 – Day 1

3 Distances Available

Sat 17th Apr 2021

View Event

South West Coast Path – Head to Head Challenge 2021 – Day 2

3 Distances Available

Sun 18th Apr 2021

View Event

Wye Valley

4 Distances Available

Sat 8th May 2021

View Event

Brecon Beacons 2021 – Part 1

4 Distances Available

Sat 29th May 2021

View Event

Brecon Beacons 2021 – Part 2 Reverse Direction

4 Distances Available

Sun 30th May 2021

View Event

Black Mountains 2021

4 Distances Available

Sat 26th Jun 2021

View Event

Trail Weekend with Lowri Morgan

1 Distances Available

Sat 10th Jul 2021

View Event

24, 12 & 6 Hour Challenge – Dartmoor

3 Distances Available

Sat 7th Aug 2021

View Event

Dartmoor Trail Running Challenge

4 Distances Available

Sat 11th Sep 2021

View Event

Snowdon Trail Running Challenge – The Reverse Crossing

4 Distances Available

Sat 25th Sep 2021

View Event

Exmoor 2021

4 Distances Available

Sat 16th Oct 2021

View Event

About Us

The Trail Events Company was founded out of our love for trails and the outdoors, with the company mission aiming to get as many people as we can using and enjoying the trails and National Parks of the UK.

As trail runners ourselves, we know what makes a good event and do our upmost to ensure a fantastic, memorable day regardless of what challenge or distance you choose to enter.

None of our routes are 'easy'. We pride ourselves on finding tough trails for the runner who wants more than a flat road run. We believe the extra effort to be worth it though, the tops of the peaks in the UK National Parks offer some of the most stunning views in the country.

Trail Events Co
Next Event

Next Event

Lulworth Cove
Saturday 7th November 2020

Volunteer With Us

Our events rely on friendly, approachable, enthusiastic people like you supporting our runners and hikers, in a range of roles including course sweeping and marshaling.

We are looking for like minded, good hearted people who are passionate about the outdoors to lend a hand at our events and in return for your help you will receive FREE ENTRY into one of our events, food on the day and if you're helping all day we may even be able to cover a nights camping.

If you fancy getting involved, get in touch!

Trail Events Co Volunteering

Trail Events Co Shop

The Trail Events Logo ‘established 2014’ Technical Tee – Comes in two colour options

£15.00

Combat Green | Blue

View Product

The Trail Events Co logo hoodie ‘Established 2014’ Comes in four colour options

£28.00

Charcoal | Grape | Pepper Red | Bright Royal

View Product

Trail Events Morf Snood – Comes in four colour options

£8.00

Midnight Camo | Arctic Camo | Bright Orange | Bright Pink

View Product

Get in touch

Our Sponsors & Partners

  

Sign up to our mailing list

We'll never, ever sell or share your details.